Godspeed STS-114!

Picture Credit: NASA

Discovery Space Shuttle
Commander: Colonel Eileen M. Collins, USAF Ret.
August 2005

At the microphone is Mission Commander Eileen Collins. Behind her are (left to right) Mission Specialist Andrew Thomas, Pilot James Kelly, and Mission Specialists Soichi Noguchi, Charles Camarda, Wendy Lawrence and Stephen Robinson. (Image Credit NASA/KSC)




Last Updated: Sunday, August 28, 2005
William F. Slater, III